Deleting a rule depends on the situation. If the rule has not been published and released, the processing method is different.
Check the box in front of the rule you want to delete, and then the delete button will appear:
Just click delete.
If the Rule has been released and the Production environment is in use, you must stop the Rule online before you can delete it. This means that the Rule is set to be deactivated, published, and finally deleted.
Otherwise you will be prompted that this Rule is currently in use and you cannot delete it, eg :The following resources were not deleted. This may be because they are either in use by a library or they are not disabled in production
Suppose we want to delete this rule-Product Detail Pages：
Check the box in front of the rule you want to disable, and then the Disable button will appear: click it.
You can see that it is disabled now.
Then publish this and follow 06 Library Publishing and Testing
And then, check the box in front of the rule-Product Detail Pages to delete, and then the delete button will appear: click it, delete it
Then you can delete it.
Libraries can only be deleted by developers, prove and publish can only be passed or rejected. What if we want to delete a library in a development environment?
The operation is very simple, click the position shown in the picture, and then click Delete.
This is done.